skip to main content

AVAM CALENDAR FOR 2017

25 March 2017

Nearest tube station: WEST EALING STATION

The Avenue Vintage & Antique Market returns this March 2017.

The market is held every last Saturday of the month from 9 am to 5 pm. Comprising of 25 unique marquees.

Saturday 25 March 2017          Saturday 26 August 2017

Saturday 29 April 2017            Saturday 30 September 2017

Saturday 27 May 2017             Saturday 28 October 2017

Saturday 24 June 2017            Saturday 25 November 2017

Saturday 29 July 2017            Christmas Market Saturday 9 December 2017