skip to main content

Chairman – Kenneth Devonshire
Changes Hair Salon

Vice Chair – Helen Burton
Juniper School Uniforms

Mansue Fouladgar
Finish Line

Stephen Ingall
Vickers & Co

Matthew Hook
Ealing Personal Trainer

Patricia Weston
Goldmine Jewellers

Sahil Sasan

Kerry Tibby
Beyond Resilience


Representatives on the Board

Inspector Leigh Ballard

Metropolitan Police


Fiona Crehan

Ealing Council

There are currently no downloads available. Please check back later.